V N Karazin Kharkiv National University Ukraine, Europe V N Karazin Kharkiv National University Ukraine, Europe

V N Karazin Kharkiv National University Ukraine Building

Is one of the oldest universities in Eastern Europe, founded in 1804. The University initiates wide program of international cooperation with 61 partners in 25 countries worldwide. The University was among founding members of Great Chartia of European Universities, (Bologna, 1988), and Eurasian University Association (Moscow, 1989). V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University ranks 3rd rate up to UNESCO “Ukrainian Top 200 Universities”.

  • V N Karazin Kharkiv National University is one of the oldest universities in Eastern Europe.
  • It was founded in November 1804, on the initiative of the prominent educator V.N. Karazin.
  • Today the University rates among the best Ukrainian classical universities.
  • The University has graduated over 130,000 students.
  • Its offspring are the National Academy of Law, the National Pharmaceutical Academy, Kharkiv Medical University, Kharkiv Pedagogical University, the Kharkiv Veterinary Academy, the Kharkiv Academy of Culture, Kharkiv Economic University and other institutions of higher education.
  • Kharkiv National University has 21 Schools: the School of Biology, the School of Physics & Technology, the School of Radio Physics, the School of Physics, the School of Computer Sciences, the School of Philosophy, the School of Mechanical Engineering, the School of Geology & Geography, the School of Economics, the School of Foreign Languages, the School of History, the School of Philology, the School of Fundamental Medicine, the School of Chemistry, the School of Sociology, the School of Psychology, the School of Law, the School of International Economic Relations & Tourism, the School of Further Education & Retraining, the School of Physics & Energy.
  • The University employs up to 1,500 faculties.
  • Kharkiv National University is one of the largest research centers in Ukraine.
  • It covers virtually all spheres of modern fundamental research and incorporates the Research Institutes of Chemistry, Biology, and Astronomy, the Institute of Physics and Engineering, and the Institute of High Technologies.

Within the framework of international programs its researchers co-operate with scientists from the USA, Canada, Russia, Germany, Turkey, China, Japan, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Great Britain and other countries.

  • Since 1808 the University has its own Astronomical Observatory which is one of the leading astronomical centers of Ukraine.
  • The University's Botanical Garden was founded in 1804 and is the oldest botanical garden in Ukraine.
  • The University's Natural History Museum was founded in 1807 and is one of the oldest university museums in the world.
  • In October 1999 Kharkiv State University gained the status of a national university and was named in honor of its founder, V.N. Karazin.
  • In 2003, following the decree of the President of Ukraine, V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University obtained the highest status of a self-governing (autonomous) state university.

V.N. Karazin Kharkiv National University is involved in extensive international cooperation and is an active member of the international community of the leading European and world universities. It cooperates with 61 partners in 25 countries of the world.

  • Together with other major European universities, in 1988 Kharkiv National University signed the Great University Charter that initiated the Bologna Process.
  • The University is a co-founder of the Eurasian University Association and is a member the World and the European University Associations.
The most effective cooperation of the university is established with
V N Karazin Kharkiv National University Ukraine Building
  • Belarusian State University (Belarus);
  • St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Turnovo, Sofia University ‘St. Kliment Ohridski’, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria);
  • Anhui University, Harbin Institute of Technology (China);
  • Sungkyunkwan University (Republic of Korea);
  • University of Gdansk, Adam Mickiewicz University at Poznan (Poland);
  • M. Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow Engineering Physics Institute (State University), Orel State University, Institute for Nuclear Research at Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia);
  • Pavol Jozef Safarik University in Kosice (Slovakia);
  • University Claude Bernard (Lyons I) (France);
  • Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Max-Planck Institute of Plasma Physics (Germany),
  • As well as with universities of the Transborder Belarusian-Russian-Ukrainian University Consortium.
Fee V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Ukraine
Particulars 1st Year charges 2nd Year 3rd Year 4th Year 5th Year 6th Year Total
Fees in PHP 7,200 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 29,700
PHP to INR 70 70 70 70 70 70 70
Fees in INR 5,04,000 3,15,000 3,15,000 3,15,000 3,15,000 3,15,000 20,79,000

FIRST YEAR TOTAL AS ABOVE TO BE PAID IN DESTINATION COUNTRY INCLUDES - 1st year Tuition Fee, Hostel Fee, All Admission Procedures in destination country, Invitation letter, Sim Card, Local Support, Immigration Clearance, Visa Extension, Residence Permit, Health Checkup, Registration, Airport Pickup.


1. $ 1300 for Indian food for first year (First year Compulsory).

2. First year Medical insurance 850$


1. FREE PEN DRIVE containing MBBS material worth more than Rs. 1,00,000 including MCI Screening Test questions, USMLE study materials, Educational Videos, e-books, etc.

2. Hostel Charge US$ 1200 per year from 2nd year.

3. Tuition Fee as Mentioned above will remain unchanged for whole duration of course for student joining this year.

4. USD 1 = ₹ 70 has been used for expected calculation of fees above. Currency rate is used for calculation; Student has to pay as per the rates prevailing on the date of currency conversion or date of travel

5.  No Hidden cost. No Donation.


Application & Admission Processing

= Rs 10000 (pay at the time of application)

Complete documentation & Visa Processing

= Rs 35000 (pay after receipt of Admission Letter)

Our Service Charges

= Rs 25000 (pay at the time of Visa application)

One Way Air Ticket

= Actual Price on Date of Booking

Quick Enquiry Form
*Enter Your Name
*Enter Your Mobile
*Enter Your Email ID
*Enter Your Query
*Enter Your State
*Enter Your Message
*Enter Your Query
Go For the Best......                   Do Not Compromise On Your Future......
in Philippines, P. R. China, Ukraine Europe, European Union, Bangladesh, Russia & Other CIS Countries
For more details kindly visit us with all your qualification certificates
Wishing You All Resounding Success!!!
We’ll be glad to help Contact us
Copyright AdmissionAdvisor.org © All rights reserved
AKS Websoft Consulting Pvt. Ltd.